Robert Walters - Press Contacts

We have offices in 28 countries, covering the UK & Ireland, Continental Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia and New Zealand as well as North and South America.

Below you will find a comprehensive list of all of Robert Walters Group press contacts for each region and country that you wish to reach.

You can request the latest press releases, press packs and other Robert Walters media and materials from our PR executives. 

UK & Europe

Below we have detailed our press contacts for our UK & European offices:

United Kingdom

Alan O'Doherty
PR & Communications Executive 

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB
United Kingdom

E: Alan.ODoherty@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8839

 

Belgium

Sofie Slagmulders

9th Floor 
Avenue Louise 250 
Brussels 
B-1050
Belgium

E: sofie.slagmulders@robertwalters.com
T: +32 2 535 08 66

Netherlands and Luxembourg

Stijn Dissen
Marketing Manager

3rd Floor 
WTC, Toren H 
Zuidplein 28 
Amsterdam 
1077 XV
Netherlands

E: stijn.dissen@robertwalters.com
T: +31 20 644 4655

Germany & Switzerland

Maren Schneider
Marketing Manager

Koenigsalle 76-78 
Dusseldorf 
40212
Germany

E: maren.schneider@robertwalters.com 
T: +49 211 30180 008

France

Aurelie Pacault
Senior Marketing Executive

25 rue Balzac
75008 Paris
France

E: aurelie.pacault@robertwalters.com 
T: +33 (0) 1 40 67 88 00  

 

Spain

Sarai Dominguez
Senior Marketing Executive 

Paseo de la Castellana 
13, 4ª planta 
Madrid 
28046
Spain

E: sarai.dominguez@robertwalters.com
T: +34 91 3099 803

Middle East and Africa

 

Monique Miller
Marketing Executive

19th Floor 
GreenPark Corner 
Cnr West Road South and Lower Road 
Morningside, Sandton 
Johannesburg 
2196
South Africa

E: monique.miller@robertwalters.com
T: +27 11 881 2416

Americas

Below we have detailed our press contacts for our Americas offices:

South America

Kevin Gibson
Managing Director

4th Floor 
Rua do Rocio, 350 
Vila Olimpia 
Sao Paulo 
04552-000
Brazil

E: kevin.gibson@robertwalters.com
T: +55 11 2655 0887

North America

Brittini Smith
Marketing Coordinator

20
101 Mission Street
Suite 2000
San Francisco 
CA 94105
United States

E: brittini.smith@robertwalters.com
T: +1 415 459 2000

Asia Pacific

Below we have detailed our press contacts for our Asia Pacific offices:

Australia and New Zealand

Erin Simmons
Senior Marketing Manager

Level 53 
Governor Phillip Tower 
1 Farrer Place 
Sydney 
2000
Australia

E: erin.simmons@robertwalters.com.au
T: +61 2 82893199

Download ANZ Press Pack here

Greater China

Karen Lau
Marketing Manager

Nexxus Building 
41 Connaught Road Central 
Central 
Hong Kong

E: karen.lau@robertwalters.com.hk
T: +852 21035344

Japan & Korea

Takako Iwata
PR & Communications Executive

14th Floor 
Shibuya Minami Tokyu Bldg 
3-12-18 Shibuya 
Shibuya-Ku 
150-0002
Japan

E: takako.iwata@robertwalters.co.jp
T: +81 3 4570 1632

South East Asia

Rachel Chan 
Senior PR & Comms Executive

22nd Floor
6 Battery Road
Standard Chartered Building
Singapore

E: Rachel-mk.chan@robertwalters.com.sg
T: +65 6228 6016

Financial PR

Newgate Communications

Sky Light City Tower
50 Basinghall Street
London
EC2V 5DEJ
United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7680 6550

Group Communications

Stephen Edwards
CMO

11 Slingsby Place 
St Martin's Courtyard 
London 
WC2E 9AB 
United Kingdom

E: stephen.edwards@robertwalters.com
T: +44 20 7509 8468

 

Resource Solutions

Veronica Valdes
Account Manager, Public Relations

11 Slingsby Place
St Martin's Courtyard
London
WC2E 9AB

E: veronica.valdes@resourcesolutions.com
T: +44 20 7509 8022